The story about Elin

Alla inlägg den 21 maj 2008

Av Elin - 21 maj 2008 15:51

Why should it be so bad to be bad,
When it's so hard to be anything at all?
And why does everyone seem to forget
What it's like to be all alone
- As soon as they
Have got someone, no it's no fun
It makes me wanna vanish and die

Maybe I'll throw all my clothes
Into a waterfall
And sit and spy while they all cry
- You get so silly when you're lonely
And you think that you're the only
Who say:

I hope that someone's gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older
Well, I hope that someone's gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older

Maybe you all would consider it a joke
If I say that I hate myself
But now and then
When I look into the mirror
All I see is a big mistake

-And wouldn't you
Well, I just wanna be fun
Just wanna be the one
Who makes you smile
Well, I just wanna believe
That I could be something to someone
- Am I the only one around here,
Who's not gonna live my life in fear?


Well, I hope that someone's gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older
Well, I hope that someone's gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older

(- I don't understand you!)
- And why would you?
(- Can you tell me what is on your mind?)
- I don't have words to say
How much I think I owe you,
- We ain't gonna live our lives in fear...

That I hope that someone's gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older
I hope that someone's gonna call (someone call)
And tell me this night is over (over)
`Cause I wanna start living my life (live my life)
Before I get much older (oh oh)
I hope that someone's gonna call (someone call)
And tell me this night is over (over)
`Cause I wanna start living my life (live my life)
Before I get much older (oh oh)
But I hope that someone's gonna call (someone call)
And tell me this night is over (over)
`Cause I wanna start living my life (live my life)
Before I get much older (oh oh)

Av Elin - 21 maj 2008 15:40

Okej, accepterat. Det vet ni. men ändå, utanför. Eller? Vad händer med mig nu då? Varför är jag utanför? Vad fan är det jag för?


Äh, drabbad av förkylningen från helvetet och för lite sömn= Kombinerat hyperaktiv, huvudvärk och dödstrött. Lite småjobbigt. + i kanten, kan so-grejerna =) Men får väl blockout på fredag. 


Tyska-prov på fredag . Jippie! skippar dansen för att plugga idag + förkylningen. Blä!



Presentation

The Story about Elin



En resa som startade den 10 april 2007 och har okänd destination och okänt slutdatum. Så lös biljett, hoppa på resan och följ med genom mitt liv. Genom kurvor och krokar, toppar och dalar, ibland bara platt och ibland genom hisnande äventyr.

Välkommen ombord!

Fråga mig

6 besvarade frågor

Gästboken

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2
3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26
27 28 29 30
31
<<< Maj 2008 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Arkiv

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards